Contact Directory

Contact Information For JBU Departments

Thank you for your interest in John Brown University. In order to serve you more efficiently, you will find below contact information to all of our different departments. Please direct your inquiries to the appropriate contact person, and we will be glad to assist you.

If you are not sure which department to contact, you can call 479.524.9500 or e-mail general questions to jbuinfo@gazetamercantil.com.

Jump to section:

 


Undergraduate

877.528.4636 | jbuinfo@gazetamercantil.com


Graduate School

Dr. Stacey Duke, Dean | SDuke@gazetamercantil.com

Admissions & General Inquiries
grad@gazetamercantil.com 一道本不卡免费高清| 800.528.4723

Graduate Program Departments

Program Directors

Graduate Admissions 


JBU Online

Dr. Stacey Duke, Dean 

online@gazetamercantil.com | 800.528.4723

Program Directors

JBU Online Admissions 

JBU Online Academic Advising


International Students

International Student Admission
International Admissions Counselor
Tabitha Greenwood | 479.524.7380 | TGreenwood@gazetamercantil.com

International Office
International Program Office Assistant
Ruby Bowles | 479.524.7108 | RBowles@gazetamercantil.com

Walton Scholarship Program
Walton International Scholarship Program
Gabriel Willams | 479.524.7236 | 

International Students Program
International Students Program Director
Bill Stevenson | 479.524.7119 | WStevenson@gazetamercantil.com


Alumni and Parent Relations

alumni@gazetamercantil.com一道本不卡免费高清 | 888.JBU.ALUM

Director of Alumni and Parent Relations
Brad Edwards | 479.524.7212 | BEdwards@gazetamercantil.com 


Academic Divisions/Honors Program

Academic Divisions

Honors Program
Director
Trisha Posey | 479.524.7359 | TPosey@gazetamercantil.com

Administrative Assistant
Rebecca Kelly | 479.524.7426 | RKelly@gazetamercantil.com


Employment


Registrar's Office

Registrar
Becky Weimer | 479.524.7493 | BWeimer@gazetamercantil.com

Associate Registrar, Undergraduate Studies
Sarah Philpot | 479.524.7138 | SaPhilpot@gazetamercantil.com

Associate Registrar, Graduate and Online Undergraduate Programs
Tiffany Lopez | 479.524.7389 | TLopez@gazetamercantil.com

Office Manager
Vanessa Norrell | 479.524.7158 | VNorrell@gazetamercantil.com


Sports/Athletics

Athletic Director
Robyn Daugherty | 479.524.7301 | RDaugherty@gazetamercantil.com

Sports Information Director
Nicholas Robinson | 479.524.7304 | NRobinson@gazetamercantil.com


KLRC

Name of Agent Designated to Receive Notification of Claimed Infringement:
Kimberly M. Hadley

Full Address of Designated Agent to which Notification Should be Sent:
Vice President for Finance and Administration
John Brown University
2000 W. University St.
一道本不卡免费高清 Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Telephone Number of Designated Agent: 479.524.7117
Facsimile Number of Designated Agent: 479.524.7278
Email Address of Designated Agent: KHadley@gazetamercantil.com

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Bookstore

Bookstore Store Manager
Jeff Bowles | 479.524.7195 | jbu@bkstr.com
Fax: 479.524.7275

For more information on JBU apparel, books, supplies and accessories, please visit the