Facilities Services

一道本不卡免费高清Facility Services is responsible for several areas of operation:

Maintenance of Facilities

Management of Utility Services

Grounds and Landscaping

Vehicle Fleet Management

Custodial Services

Mission Statement

To contribute to the education of students through provision of safe, comfortable, aesthetically pleasing accommodations and surroundings in living, study and classroom settings with minimal distraction from their spiritual, intellectual and occupational goals.

Contact Us

Title

Name

Phone

E-mail

Director

一道本不卡免费高清Steve Brankle

ext. 7209

sbrankle@gazetamercantil.com

Assistant Director

Billy Rochier

ext. 7456

brochier@gazetamercantil.com

Administrative Assistant

一道本不卡免费高清Suzie Wisdom

ext. 7198

swisdom@gazetamercantil.com

Custodial Foreman

James Garst

ext. 7361

jgarst@gazetamercantil.com

Grounds Foreman

Travis Chaney

ext. 7109

tchaney@gazetamercantil.com

Setup Coordinator

Javier Aguilar

ext. 1650

jaguilar@gazetamercantil.com

Other Important Numbers:

 

 

 

一道本不卡免费高清Central Plant (Work Requests)

 

524.7261

workreq@gazetamercantil.com

24-Hour Security

一道本不卡免费高清Site Officer

215.5000