Faculty

Full-Time Faculty:

Dr Andre Broquard

Dr. Andre Broquard

Dean of Student Life
Director of Residence Life
一道本不卡免费高清Assistant Professor of Higher Education

ABroquard@gazetamercantil.com

Dr Nicholas Cornett

Dr. Nicholas Cornett

Associate Professor of Counseling

NCornett@gazetamercantil.com

Dr Curtis Cunningham

Dr. Curtis Cunningham

Assistant Professor of Teacher Education

CJCunningham@gazetamercantil.com

Dr Tim Dinger

Dr. Tim Dinger

Executive Director, JBU Community Counseling Clinics
一道本不卡免费高清Assistant Professor of Counseling

TDinger@gazetamercantil.com

Dr Stacey Duke

Dr. Stacey Duke

Dean of the Graduate & Online Undergraduate Programs 
Assistant Professor of Business 


 

SDuke@gazetamercantil.com

Dr J. Richard Ellis

Dr. J. Richard Ellis

Dean, College of Education and Human Services
一道本不卡免费高清Professor of Higher Education

REllis@gazetamercantil.com

Dr Edward Ericson III

Dr. Edward Ericson III

Vice President for Academic Affairs
Professor of History

EEricson@gazetamercantil.com

Dr Brad Gatlin

Dr. Brad Gatlin

Associate Dean, College of Business
Department Head, Undergraduate Business
一道本不卡免费高清Associate Professor of Business

BGatlin@gazetamercantil.com

Dr Tim Gilmour

Dr. Tim Gilmour

Associate Professor of Engineering

TGilmour@gazetamercantil.com

Dr Kimberly  Hadley

Dr. Kimberly Hadley

Vice President of Finance and Administration
Assistant Professor of Business

KHadley@gazetamercantil.com

Ms Casey  Hall

Ms. Casey Hall

Instructor of Counseling
一道本不卡免费高清Clinical Coordinator


 

CJHall@gazetamercantil.com

Dr Sam Heinrich

Dr. Sam Heinrich

Associate Professor of Business

SHeinrich@gazetamercantil.com

Mr Steve Helms

Mr. Steve Helms

Department Head, Cybersecurity Programs
Assistant Professor of Cybersecurity

SHelms@gazetamercantil.com

Dr Brian Herndon

Dr. Brian Herndon

Associate Professor of Teacher Education

BHerndon@gazetamercantil.com

Dr Chris Hull

Dr. Chris Hull

Department Head, Graduate Counseling
Associate Professor of Counseling

CHull@gazetamercantil.com

Dr Kyle Ireland

Dr. Kyle Ireland

Director of Student Support Services
一道本不卡免费高清Instructor of Academic Services

KIreland@gazetamercantil.com

Dr Kirk Jackson

Dr. Kirk Jackson

Associate Professor of Accounting

KiJackson@gazetamercantil.com

Dr Ryan Ladner

Dr. Ryan Ladner

Dean, College of Business
一道本不卡免费高清Associate Professor of Marketing

RLadner@gazetamercantil.com

Dr Connie Matchell

Dr. Connie Matchell

Department Head, Teacher Education
Professor of Teacher Education

CMatchell@gazetamercantil.com

Dr Kimberly Murie

Dr. Kimberly Murie

Assistant Professor of Teacher Education

KMurie@gazetamercantil.com

Dr Benjamin  Okai

Dr. Benjamin Okai

一道本不卡免费高清Assistant Professor of Counseling


 

bokai@gazetamercantil.com

Dr Bonnie Phillips

Dr. Bonnie Phillips

Assistant Professor of Counseling

BPhillips@gazetamercantil.com

Dr Traci Pierce

Dr. Traci Pierce

Assistant Professor of Marketing

TPierce@gazetamercantil.com

Dr Geoffrey Reddick

Dr. Geoffrey Reddick

Assistant Professor of Family and Human Services

GReddick@gazetamercantil.com

Mr Gerald Reimer

Mr. Gerald Reimer

Associate Professor of Accounting

GReimer@gazetamercantil.com

Dr Greg Robinson

Dr. Greg Robinson

Associate Professor of Outdoor Leadership Ministries

GRobinson@gazetamercantil.com

Dr Charles Romig

Dr. Charles Romig

一道本不卡免费高清Professor of Counseling


 

CRomig@gazetamercantil.com

Mr Kai Togami

Mr. Kai Togami

Director of ENACTUS
Professor of International Business

KTogami@gazetamercantil.com

Dr Randall Waldron

Dr. Randall Waldron

Professor of Economics and International Business

RWaldron@gazetamercantil.com

Dr Joe Walenciak

Dr. Joe Walenciak

Dean, Business Development and Strategic Partnerships
Professor of Business
Distinguished Professor



 

JWalenci@gazetamercantil.com

Dr Judy Winslett

Dr. Judy Winslett

Assistant Professor of School Counseling

JWinslett@gazetamercantil.com

Dr Christina Agee

Dr. Christina Agee

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

CAgee@gazetamercantil.com

Ms Lisa Albuja

Ms. Lisa Albuja

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling


 

LAlbuja@gazetamercantil.com

Dr Monty Atchley

Dr. Monty Atchley

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

MAtchley@gazetamercantil.com

Mr Mark Bever

Mr. Mark Bever

Adjunct Instructor, Business

MBever@gazetamercantil.com

Dr Derek Brown

Dr. Derek Brown

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

DBrown@gazetamercantil.com

Ms Haley Bryant

Ms. Haley Bryant

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

HBryant@gazetamercantil.com

Ms Kristy Burton

Ms. Kristy Burton

一道本不卡免费高清Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

KBurton@gazetamercantil.com

Dr Charles Chamblee

Dr. Charles Chamblee

一道本不卡免费高清Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

CChamblee@gazetamercantil.com

Dr Rickey Casey

Dr. Rickey Casey

Adjunct Instructor, Business

RCasey@gazetamercantil.com

Dr Robbie  Castleman

Dr. Robbie Castleman

Professor Emeritus, Biblical Studies 

RCastleman@gazetamercantil.com

Ms Michelle Caulk

Ms. Michelle Caulk

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

MCaulk@gazetamercantil.com

Ms Tammy Christensen

Ms. Tammy Christensen

一道本不卡免费高清Adjunct Instructor, Counseling 

TChristensen@gazetamercantil.com

Dr Vicki Clark

Dr. Vicki Clark

Adjunct Instructor, Business

VClark@gazetamercantil.com

Dr Jeff Cline

Dr. Jeff Cline

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

JCline@gazetamercantil.com

Dr Chris Confer

Dr. Chris Confer

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

CConfer@gazetamercantil.com

Ms Angela Dennis

Ms. Angela Dennis

一道本不卡免费高清Adjunct Instructor, Education

ADennis@gazetamercantil.com

Dr Emeline Eckart

Dr. Emeline Eckart

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

EEckart@gazetamercantil.com

Dr Kathy Estes

Dr. Kathy Estes

Adjunct Instructor, Business

KEstes@gazetamercantil.com

Dr Keny Felix

Dr. Keny Felix

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

KFelix@gazetamercantil.com

Mr Brian Fidler

Mr. Brian Fidler

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

BFidler@gazetamercantil.com

Mr Wade Fuqua

Mr. Wade Fuqua

一道本不卡免费高清Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

WFuqua@gazetamercantil.com

Dr Rick Grace

Dr. Rick Grace

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

RGrace@gazetamercantil.com

Dr Stew Grant

Dr. Stew Grant

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling 

SGrant@gazetamercantil.com

Dr Paul Griep

Dr. Paul Griep

Adjunct Instructor, Education

PGriep@gazetamercantil.com

Dr Delia Haak

Dr. Delia Haak

Adjunct Instructor, Business

DHaak@gazetamercantil.com

Dr Jordan Harris

Dr. Jordan Harris

一道本不卡免费高清Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

JHarris@gazetamercantil.com

Dr James Hawkins

Dr. James Hawkins

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

JHawkins@gazetamercantil.com

Dr Peter Held

Dr. Peter Held

Adjunct Instructor, Higher Education

PHeld@gazetamercantil.com

Mr Nick Keeter

Mr. Nick Keeter

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

NKeeter@gazetamercantil.com

Mrs Lynn Ryan

Mrs. Lynn Ryan

Adjunct Instructor, Education

LRyan@gazetamercantil.com

Mr Chad Lee

Mr. Chad Lee

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

CLLee@gazetamercantil.com

Mr Paul Nast

Mr. Paul Nast

Adjunct Instructor, Cybersecurity
Chief Information Officer

PNast@gazetamercantil.com

Ms Whitney Norris

Ms. Whitney Norris

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

WNorris@gazetamercantil.com

Dr Rick Ostrander

Dr. Rick Ostrander

一道本不卡免费高清Adjunct Instructor, Higher Education

ROstrander@gazetamercantil.com

Dr Regina Stewman

Dr. Regina Stewman

一道本不卡免费高清Adjunct Instructor, Education

RStewman@gazetamercantil.com

Mr Jordan Sallis

Mr. Jordan Sallis

Adjunct Instructor, Cybersecurity

JSallis@gazetamercantil.com

Mr John Skelly

Mr. John Skelly

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

JSKelly@gazetamercantil.com

Dr Margo Turner

Dr. Margo Turner

Adjunct Instructor, Education

MTurner@gazetamercantil.com

Dr Kathleen Wallace

Dr. Kathleen Wallace

一道本不卡免费高清Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

KWallace@gazetamercantil.com