Graduate School Staff

一道本不卡免费高清 Staff and administration of JBU's Graduate School

Graduate School Administration

Missy Swyers 

Administrative Assistant to the Dean
MSwyers@gazetamercantil.com

Graduate Admissions

Mark Bjornsen, M.Ed.

Recruiting Representative
MarkB@gazetamercantil.com

Shara Curry

Recruiting Representative
Shara@gazetamercantil.com

Jennifer House, M.A.T.

       Recruiting/Business Development Representative
       JenniferH@gazetamercantil.com

Josh Price, M.Div.

      Director of Graduate and Online Recruitment
      JoshP@gazetamercantil.com 

Kent Shaffer, M.S.

       Recruiting/Business Development Representative
       KentS@gazetamercantil.com

 

Soderquist College of Business

Ryan Ladner, D.B.A.

Dean, Soderquist College of Business
Head, Department of Graduate Business
RLadner@gazetamercantil.com

Graduate Business

Wendy Bailey

Administrative Specialist
WBailey@gazetamercantil.com

College of Education and Human Services

J. Richard Ellis, Ph.D.

Dean, College of Education and Human Services
Head, Department of Graduate Higher Education
REllis@gazetamercantil.com

Lee Bjornsen, M.A.

Administrative Assistant
LBjornsen@gazetamercantil.com

Graduate Counseling

Chris Hull, Ph.D.

Head, Department of Graduate Counseling
CHull@gazetamercantil.com

Tim Dinger, Ph.D.

Executive Director, JBU Community Counseling Clinics
TDinger@gazetamercantil.com

Marena Harmon

Administrative Assistant and
Enrollment Coordinator
MHarmon@gazetamercantil.com

Graduate Education

 Connie Matchell, Ed.D.

          Head, Department of Graduate Teacher Education
          CMatchell@gazetamercantil.com

       Michelle Willis

          Administrative Assistant
          MWillis@gazetamercantil.com          

 

Graduate Cybersecurity 

  Steve Helms, M.S.

          Head, Department of Cybersecurity
          SHelms@gazetamercantil.com